C Singing Oh lord, this board was made for us, They'll look high and they'll look low, Singing Oh lord, the janny's wage just ain't enough F Am So we'll post some sneed and we'll make the janny seethe They'll look everywhere we post Keep your sneedposts by your side C G But when the jannies find us we won't hide Well, Chuck sucked and then he fucked, C Until he ran out of luck They'll come loud and they'll come fast, Then he sold off his shop to good old Sneed F Am We'll go on to break our bucks, They'll IP ban us to the last Despite the jannies being cucks C G C C7 Keep your sneedposts by your side Keep your sneedposts by your side Singing Oh lord, this board was made for us, singing F C G Oh lord, the janny life just ain't enough Singing Oh lord, this board was made for us, When I see old Chuck I know I must break all the bucks F C G Keep your sneedposts by your side Singing Oh lord, the janny's wage just ain't enough Am G/B C (drop G) F C Singing Oh lord, this board was made for us, I'll never call him based although my posts he has erased Singing Oh lord, the janny's wage just ain't enough C G C When I see old Chuck I know I must break all the bucks Keep your sneedposts by your side Keep your sneedposts by your side Keep your sneedposts by your side They work day and they work night Keep your sneedposts by your side All for free without a fight Dreaming that one day they may get paid They may slave and they may toil, But they will never earn their spoils Keep your sneedposts by your side